No one knows

No one knows what saved me
No one knows what I almost did
No one knows how many times I cried myself to sleep

No one tries to listen,
No one tries to hear,
No one tries to tell me that everything will be alright

But when I say that I’m depressed they laugh and smirk like its a joke.
When I almost tell them when I almost say what I almost did that would have made me leave forever

My throat is tight my words are jumbled so that even I can’t  know what I am saying, and still they don’t know,
So they don’t know cause they don’t listen,
They don’t take five to know I’m fine, all they take is what I cannot give, something even I don’t know what that is

Leave a Reply

