So if your gonna break my heart, break it quickly

Before she died this is what she said.
Don’t worry Lydia, soon boys will be knocking at your door like there’s no  tomorrow, but be mindful, your heart will be Broken, many times. I haven’t thrown away that advice, but when I’m with you, you make me feel so crazy, that I might as well have. So if you break my heart, break it quickly. Either break it quickly or don’t break it. Cause the pain of not being with you, would be like dying slowly and the pain would rip me apart. And then I will feel like I threw away the few last words she said to me. And although I’ve never been to hell, I have heard story’s. And I think that it would be worse than hell. Both loosing you and throwing away my grandmothers few last words. So if your gonna break my heart, break it quickly.

Leave a Reply

