And yet, I still like you

To the jerk that got what he wanted and left—

There is not a song or a story or a conversation or a poem that say how angry I am with you. You said that you would be there for me, I thought you were different, I guess I was wrong. Your like the rest, you got what you wanted, then you left. If I could wake up and find that this is just a dream that would be great. So pinch me. Am I awake? Yes. But I wasn’t sleeping. So its real. You broke my heart, and that hurts. You said that you liked me, and really? I thought you did. So not demi lovato, Selena Gomez, Ariana grande, Iggy anzela, or even Taylor swift have written a song that says what I feel, cause I still like you. And that hurts even more. You hurt me and now I’m hurting myself by still liking you.

Leave a Reply

