Life sucks

There’s always a wakeup call for me. If we don’t have money, if someone’s really sick, when someone’s dies, especially when someone dies.
Tonight was my wakeup call. I was watching a show and this lady told her family she had cancer and everyone started crying. My aunt died last Saturday morning and till now it hadn’t clicked. We where never close. But that doesn’t matter, we had good times and I loved her like I should love an aunt. Why is everyone dying? I know its the way of life. We all are dying, just some faster then others and by some I mean a lot.
She died from (what else?) Cancer. Its like its killing everyone and its stupid. And it hurts. And I hate it. And I’m angry. At cancer. Life sucks. Cancer sucks.

Leave a Reply

