5 things I love/will never give up

1. My Christianity
Yeah you might say she’s just a 14 year old girl, she has no idea what the world will throw at her, and your right, I don’t, that’s why I need god, because I don’t know.
2. My grandmas birth stone
Along with my birth stone and a plain cross, I have my grandmas birthstone on a chain around my neck, never taken it off since the day I got it, so I always have my grandma with me.
3. The one direction family
I know, its just a band. Don’t. Even. Go. There.
4. My close knit DNA related family
They have weird traditions, they have tempers, there are some that I have not met, but I love them to death.
5. People
Someone recently asked what I wanted to be when I grew up, I said, a nurse, her immediate reaction was, you love people that much? Yes, in fact I do, the blood doesn’t bother me, and I like helping people.

Leave a Reply

