I know, I know, I’ve been told I’m weird

After something happens I makeup situations in my head where I could have been a little more cool about it. Like a couple days ago I was on the crew for a play and the crew had to wear all black and so over my black tee I was wearing a dark blue, grey and white plaid, and the stage directors like can you take off the blue top? And I’m like sure, but later I thought I could have said something like no I’m not wearing anything under it, ya know? Make a stupid joke and be more likable in the crews eyes? Yeah that’s my favorite trick to acting confident.

Leave a Reply

